eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 294
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1182)
Sortera efter:
Lina F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2014
smidigt hotell

läge, prisvärt, komfort
8,3
helt ok, otroligt smidigt med Handy
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 maj 2010
okey

det ar okey,finns egentligen inte mycket att orda om
7,3
Bra ,okey,men ingen lyx.........
Tips om shopping: Finns hur mycket som helst,bara du har lite pengar
Peter B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 november 2014
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 november 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 november 2014
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 november 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 november 2014
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 25 oktober 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 oktober 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff
Daniel N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 oktober 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08