Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong 852 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Charterhouse Hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entré Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 294
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1098 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1098)
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 maj 2010
okey

det ar okey,finns egentligen inte mycket att orda om
7,3
Bra ,okey,men ingen lyx.........
Tips om shopping: Finns hur mycket som helst,bara du har lite pengar
David F. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
Well located hotel for a stop-over-

breakfast-staff-location
7,7
A good stay on our way home from Europe to Australia. The room could have been cleaner-dust under the beds, dirty bathroom floor. Concierge staff were brilliant!
Siwen L. Ensamresenär China, den 9 april 2014
really nice

altitude kindness clean comfortable
9,3
verynice , I'll come again!
Keith F. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 7 april 2014
Not as good as it used to be but still good enough

Location, location, location.
7,7
The so-called "superior room" is as small as can be but is clean and comfortable. The Charterhouse is more suitable for sports teams and spectators i.e singles and mates and there are NO facilities for children. The location is excellent for shopping in Wan Chai and for transport: that was the main attraction for my family. Potential guests NOTE that the North elevation is covered with netting whilst they do external renovations until the end of April 2014.
Nadiah M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 april 2014
Good

Good location, easily accessible
7,3
Charterhouse has good location especially for Muslim couple, as it is located exactly in front of the Islamic Centre that sells superb Dim Sum & Cantonese cuisine (as breakfast in HK hotel are mostly non halal). It's also located between Wan chai MTR station & Causewaybay MTR- we enjoyed walking around at the small shops located in these area. Nice, friendly and Multi language staff available. Good fitness centre available. Room wise are small, on and off toilets may smell despite rooms are made up. And certain corners of the room are not clean properly, stack of dust. Charterhouse is undergoing renovation, hopefully it's service and room will be better in the future. It has been a good stay despite the shortcomings of the room. Will definitely recommend family & friends
Stephen S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 31 mars 2014
Disappointing

none
3,3
Tiny room and zero value for the money paid compared to other hotels on the Island.
Carina G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 mars 2014
Sufficient

location, value for money
6,3
It lacks the small things but is sufficient for a quick trip
Knott C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 mars 2014
Good hotel, easy access to taxis

Taxi access, room ok, staff helpful
7,7
Good, they upgraded me at recheck in so that was nice. Clean and efficient. A good value hotel
Rosnila L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 mars 2014
Hotel with Convenient Location and Helpfull Staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
8,3
I stayed one night, so I don't experience much of the hotel itself since I went out most of my time, but the hotel surprised me with it's convenient location, close to Times Square, Causeway Bay and of course the MTR station. Because of that, a lot of restaurants nearby. The Staff are so helpful, especially after I've checked out finding a taxi in a busy Wanchai area, oh fantastic fast, I was very impressed.
Robert S. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 10 mars 2014
Friendly and clean

Central location, friendly and efficient staff, free WIFI
7,7
My stay was very pleasant in all aspects. I liked especially the stylish rooms in the newly renovated second floor («Signature Floor»). Compared to the rooms which I was staying in one week earlier in the same hotel, this was excellent. Outside the «Happy hour» (from 5 pm to 9 pm), I found the prices of in the hotel bar in the first floor rather expensive (around 7 € Euro for a single glass of wine), but that seems to be the case almost everywhere in HK. Overall rating: good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntréCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04