Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 294
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 1285 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1285)
Sortera efter:
Lina F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2014
smidigt hotell

läge, prisvärt, komfort
8,3
helt ok, otroligt smidigt med Handy
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 maj 2010
okey

det ar okey,finns egentligen inte mycket att orda om
7,3
Bra ,okey,men ingen lyx.........
Tips om shopping: Finns hur mycket som helst,bara du har lite pengar
Le W. Affärsresenär China, den 19 april 2015
good enough for business trip

location,gym,
7,3
Erik B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 april 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 april 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 april 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 april 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 mars 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03