eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Svit Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 294
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1200)
Sortera efter:
Lina F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2014
smidigt hotell

läge, prisvärt, komfort
8,3
helt ok, otroligt smidigt med Handy
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 maj 2010
okey

det ar okey,finns egentligen inte mycket att orda om
7,3
Bra ,okey,men ingen lyx.........
Tips om shopping: Finns hur mycket som helst,bara du har lite pengar
Leonie M. Affärsresenär Canada, den 16 december 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 december 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5,3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 december 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Reste med partner France, den 8 december 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6,3
Gary H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 december 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Confort. smartphone
8
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Charterhouse, it was the first hotel I've been in that looked better in person than the photos on the internet. The best was comfortable, their were many places to eat and each room is supplied with a smartphone that allow you unlimited local phone calls and long distance calls to the USA, China, Singapore, UK and Austraila for free.
Noridayu J. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 december 2014
Little old but great location

Location, quiet and comfortable
7,7
Easy to locate the hotel. A lot of Halal foods around the hotel location. Halal dim sum restaurant is just behind the hotel. Will stay in Charteredhouse on my next visit to Hongkong
Eyal F. Affärsresenär Belgium, den 1 december 2014
Good location, ungraded

Big room, good location and staffs are helpful
7,3
The first room I got was really bad but got ungraded to deluxe room and the staffs are very helpful to try to fix the room.
Mok K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 23 november 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SvitCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05