Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 91 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (91)
Sortera efter:
Trond H. Reste med partner Norway, den 5 juni 2015
Inte som förväntad?

Beliggenhet, service, närhet till stranden
6,7
Inte så bra som bilderna lockade med
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hershie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 maj 2016
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vernette J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 maj 2016
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 maj 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Blesilda O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 mars 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darrin L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 mars 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Divina A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tonny R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 mars 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paula R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 mars 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teri C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 mars 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PoolChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03