Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pool Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 7

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 66
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (66)
Sortera efter:
Trond H. Reste med partner Norway, den 5 juni 2015
Inte som förväntad?

Beliggenhet, service, närhet till stranden
6,7
Inte så bra som bilderna lockade med
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivy E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicholas F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 juni 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daisy V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd F. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 3 juni 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Princess M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 april 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angeleen A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nilda G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 mars 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PoolChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05