eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pool Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 7

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (50)
Sortera efter:
Salud A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 augusti 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 juli 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juni 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PoolChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästrumChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08