eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 52
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 619 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (619)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 november 2013
Stort lägenhetsliknande boende med bra utsikt

Storlek på rummet, utsikten, kokvrå med kyl
8
Bodde på våning 30 med fantastisk utsikt mot Kowloon. Rummet är på nästan 100 m2, mycket avlångt, med stort badrum. Kombinerat vardagsrum och sovrum. Sängen vänd för utsikt mot fönstret. Även stor sittyta vid fönstret vilken barnen uppskattade. Soffa och många engelskspråkiga kanaler tillgängliga, t.ex. HBO, Discovery etc. Praktiskt med kök/micro/kylskåp med bra utrustning. Viss promenad (ca 15 min) till tunnelbana men lätt att ta buss, spårvagn eller taxi (ca 20 dollar). Hotellet inte välkänt för taxi men då det ligger nästan vägg i vägg som är känt är det en enklare sätt att vägleda taxi. 7-11, Starbucks, matvarubutiker etc. finns lätt tillgängligt.
Pauline L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Rymligt med vackert utsikt

Rent o hemtrevligt , rymligt ,gratis wifi
8,3
Jätte rymligt och hemtrevligt. Rent och bekvämt med härligt utsikt över Viktoria . Hjälpsamma personal och städning mån- lör. Ett extra plus med gratis wifi och lokal samtal.
Geok P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 november 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 november 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 november 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Familj med småbarn China, den 6 november 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Familj med småbarn China, den 1 november 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04