eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 52
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 663 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (663)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 november 2013
Stort lägenhetsliknande boende med bra utsikt

Storlek på rummet, utsikten, kokvrå med kyl
8
Bodde på våning 30 med fantastisk utsikt mot Kowloon. Rummet är på nästan 100 m2, mycket avlångt, med stort badrum. Kombinerat vardagsrum och sovrum. Sängen vänd för utsikt mot fönstret. Även stor sittyta vid fönstret vilken barnen uppskattade. Soffa och många engelskspråkiga kanaler tillgängliga, t.ex. HBO, Discovery etc. Praktiskt med kök/micro/kylskåp med bra utrustning. Viss promenad (ca 15 min) till tunnelbana men lätt att ta buss, spårvagn eller taxi (ca 20 dollar). Hotellet inte välkänt för taxi men då det ligger nästan vägg i vägg som är känt är det en enklare sätt att vägleda taxi. 7-11, Starbucks, matvarubutiker etc. finns lätt tillgängligt.
Pauline L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Rymligt med vackert utsikt

Rent o hemtrevligt , rymligt ,gratis wifi
8,3
Jätte rymligt och hemtrevligt. Rent och bekvämt med härligt utsikt över Viktoria . Hjälpsamma personal och städning mån- lör. Ett extra plus med gratis wifi och lokal samtal.
Bernhard S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 24 februari 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 februari 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 februari 2015
gd
10
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Chan C. Reste med partner China, den 15 februari 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 februari 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 februari 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 januari 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07