Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 52

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 759 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (759)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 november 2013
Stort lägenhetsliknande boende med bra utsikt

Storlek på rummet, utsikten, kokvrå med kyl
8
Bodde på våning 30 med fantastisk utsikt mot Kowloon. Rummet är på nästan 100 m2, mycket avlångt, med stort badrum. Kombinerat vardagsrum och sovrum. Sängen vänd för utsikt mot fönstret. Även stor sittyta vid fönstret vilken barnen uppskattade. Soffa och många engelskspråkiga kanaler tillgängliga, t.ex. HBO, Discovery etc. Praktiskt med kök/micro/kylskåp med bra utrustning. Viss promenad (ca 15 min) till tunnelbana men lätt att ta buss, spårvagn eller taxi (ca 20 dollar). Hotellet inte välkänt för taxi men då det ligger nästan vägg i vägg som är känt är det en enklare sätt att vägleda taxi. 7-11, Starbucks, matvarubutiker etc. finns lätt tillgängligt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pauline L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Rymligt med vackert utsikt

Rent o hemtrevligt , rymligt ,gratis wifi
8,3
Jätte rymligt och hemtrevligt. Rent och bekvämt med härligt utsikt över Viktoria . Hjälpsamma personal och städning mån- lör. Ett extra plus med gratis wifi och lokal samtal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sutida M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 18 januari 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 december 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel D. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 december 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 17 december 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terii I. Reste med partner Japan, den 21 november 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sam T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 november 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fifi Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 november 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03