eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 52
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 590 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (590)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 november 2013
Stort lägenhetsliknande boende med bra utsikt

Storlek på rummet, utsikten, kokvrå med kyl
8
Bodde på våning 30 med fantastisk utsikt mot Kowloon. Rummet är på nästan 100 m2, mycket avlångt, med stort badrum. Kombinerat vardagsrum och sovrum. Sängen vänd för utsikt mot fönstret. Även stor sittyta vid fönstret vilken barnen uppskattade. Soffa och många engelskspråkiga kanaler tillgängliga, t.ex. HBO, Discovery etc. Praktiskt med kök/micro/kylskåp med bra utrustning. Viss promenad (ca 15 min) till tunnelbana men lätt att ta buss, spårvagn eller taxi (ca 20 dollar). Hotellet inte välkänt för taxi men då det ligger nästan vägg i vägg som är känt är det en enklare sätt att vägleda taxi. 7-11, Starbucks, matvarubutiker etc. finns lätt tillgängligt.
Pauline L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Rymligt med vackert utsikt

Rent o hemtrevligt , rymligt ,gratis wifi
8,3
Jätte rymligt och hemtrevligt. Rent och bekvämt med härligt utsikt över Viktoria . Hjälpsamma personal och städning mån- lör. Ett extra plus med gratis wifi och lokal samtal.
Ho C. Reste med partner Macau, den 23 oktober 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7,3
Lam W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 oktober 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Suet Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 oktober 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8,3
Johnny C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 september 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Ensamresenär China, den 9 september 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Affärsresenär Japan, den 8 september 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 september 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Affärsresenär Austria, den 1 september 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07