eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 52
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 674 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (674)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 november 2013
Stort lägenhetsliknande boende med bra utsikt

Storlek på rummet, utsikten, kokvrå med kyl
8
Bodde på våning 30 med fantastisk utsikt mot Kowloon. Rummet är på nästan 100 m2, mycket avlångt, med stort badrum. Kombinerat vardagsrum och sovrum. Sängen vänd för utsikt mot fönstret. Även stor sittyta vid fönstret vilken barnen uppskattade. Soffa och många engelskspråkiga kanaler tillgängliga, t.ex. HBO, Discovery etc. Praktiskt med kök/micro/kylskåp med bra utrustning. Viss promenad (ca 15 min) till tunnelbana men lätt att ta buss, spårvagn eller taxi (ca 20 dollar). Hotellet inte välkänt för taxi men då det ligger nästan vägg i vägg som är känt är det en enklare sätt att vägleda taxi. 7-11, Starbucks, matvarubutiker etc. finns lätt tillgängligt.
Pauline L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Rymligt med vackert utsikt

Rent o hemtrevligt , rymligt ,gratis wifi
8,3
Jätte rymligt och hemtrevligt. Rent och bekvämt med härligt utsikt över Viktoria . Hjälpsamma personal och städning mån- lör. Ett extra plus med gratis wifi och lokal samtal.
Youngmin O. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 mars 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. Affärsresenär India, den 18 mars 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 24 februari 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 februari 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 februari 2015
gd
10
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01