Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 526 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (526)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Kang T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 maj 2015
nice room

good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
9,3
Roman Z. Affärsresenär Russia, den 9 maj 2015
Happy customer

Staff, room, location
9,7
Changhee S. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 6 maj 2015
Great tour

location,kindness,bed
10
Very nice.
Maria A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.

Value for money. Staff. Location.
9
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Chi-Chong L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.

Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
7,7
Kaoru O. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 20 februari 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Lok M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 februari 2015
Worse than I expect

Clean, Neat, TIdy
6
Tjhie D. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 januari 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07