eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 470 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (470)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Sze H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Piyanud H. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 september 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8,7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Law W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8,7
Chin K. Reste med partner China, den 11 augusti 2014
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Familj med äldre barn France, den 16 juni 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 13 juni 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 juni 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03