Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 584 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (584)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
To H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 23 april 2016
What we see is what we get
5,7
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 april 2016
More than just a hotel
5,7
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wee H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 april 2016
Good location
5,7
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel W. Reste med partner Luxembourg, den 3 april 2016
.
6
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 mars 2016
Pleasant stay!

Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
9,7
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 mars 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff

Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
7,7
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shimin L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 mars 2016
quite run down

location and price
7
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hin M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 februari 2016
Good stay

Cleaniness and good accessibility
9,3
Terrific
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 februari 2016
Good Staycation Choice

Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
10
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KökCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - FaciliteterCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01