Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 566 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (566)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sook C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 februari 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shuk Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 januari 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 25 januari 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sze W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 25 december 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yun Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 december 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 december 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Min L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 december 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jianpeng T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 november 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07