eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 508 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (508)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Tjhie D. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 januari 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Michael L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 januari 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 10 januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05