eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 488 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (488)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Modernt lägenhetshotell i hjärtat av Kowloon

Stort, rent, modernt, fantastisk personal
9,3
Äntligen ett sätt att komma bort från trånga hotellrum för samma pris. En fröjd att få äta frukost hemma. Affärer ligger nästgårds. Bra och lugnt läge. Trygg miljö. Fantastiska bekvämligheter och möjlighet att tvätta på taket, vilket är välkommet efter ett par dagar. Passar både korta och längre vistelser. Var ute i god tid. Lägenheterna går som smör i solskenet! Personalen personlig och den mest servicemedvetna jag stött på i Hong Kong.
Kwok H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 december 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 december 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 december 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Ensamresenär China, den 28 november 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 november 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 16 november 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 november 2014
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GästrumCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01