eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Utsikt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Reception Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Faciliteter
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Kök Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Badrum Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Badrum Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Badrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 87 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,6
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (87)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Enkelt hostel-liknande boende för övernattande.

Rent, flexibel och vänlig personal, avslappnat.
5,7
Hade en natt i Manila på vägen hem från Filippinerna. Det var ett enklare hostel-liknande boende med enkla men rena rum med basutrustning. Liten "chill-hörna" med internet (finns gratis långsamt wifi på rummen också), litet kök man kan använda och lite plats att sitta och slappa. Vänlig personal som hjälpte till att fixa det som behövdes. Frukost serverades från tidig morgon till lunchtid (men åt aldrig där eftersom flyget gick tidig morgon). Fanns gott om restauranger och caféer i närheten. 300 meter till havet, gångavstånd till intramuros (ca. 2km men känns lite längre i stekande sol och smog). Största nackdelarna var taskiga huvudkuddar och lyhört på rummet (det var lugnt när vi var där, men är det inte lugnt så lär det märkas ordentligt). Bäst för avslappnade resenärer som tänker göra staden och mest använder boendet för att sova och få lite restips.
Hideo F. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 april 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 15 februari 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Ensamresenär Slovakia, den 2 januari 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 december 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 30 november 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 november 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Lei Z. Ensamresenär China, den 23 november 2013
nice

clean, hot, good
8
clean, hot, good
Stephanie P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 november 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManillaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - UtsiktChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - ReceptionChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - FaciliteterChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - KökChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - BadrumChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - BadrumChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manilla - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05