Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entré Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Reception Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Faciliteter Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kök Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badrum
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badrum Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidan Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 13

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 106
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,6
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (106)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Enkelt hostel-liknande boende för övernattande.

Rent, flexibel och vänlig personal, avslappnat.
5,7
Hade en natt i Manila på vägen hem från Filippinerna. Det var ett enklare hostel-liknande boende med enkla men rena rum med basutrustning. Liten "chill-hörna" med internet (finns gratis långsamt wifi på rummen också), litet kök man kan använda och lite plats att sitta och slappa. Vänlig personal som hjälpte till att fixa det som behövdes. Frukost serverades från tidig morgon till lunchtid (men åt aldrig där eftersom flyget gick tidig morgon). Fanns gott om restauranger och caféer i närheten. 300 meter till havet, gångavstånd till intramuros (ca. 2km men känns lite längre i stekande sol och smog). Största nackdelarna var taskiga huvudkuddar och lyhört på rummet (det var lugnt när vi var där, men är det inte lugnt så lär det märkas ordentligt). Bäst för avslappnade resenärer som tänker göra staden och mest använder boendet för att sova och få lite restips.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlie A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharleen S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rogan L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 juni 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcos F. Reste med partner Brazil, den 10 februari 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karl M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hideo F. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 april 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thi T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 15 februari 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michal P. Ensamresenär Slovakia, den 2 januari 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntréChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ReceptionChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FaciliteterChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KökChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadrumChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadrumChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04