eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum
Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Gästrum Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 490 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (490)
Sortera efter:
Annika A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2012
Billigt och trevligt!

Bra läge, fina rum. till billigt pris. Fritt WiFi.
8,7
Chinotel var en mycket positiv upplevelse. Ligger alldeles vid den lokala busstationen, nära allt. Deluxerummen var nyrenoverade, ljusa fräscha möbler, fint och bekvämt badrum. Vi hade ett hörnrum med fönster åt två håll med liten balkong på både fram och baksida. Personalen var vänlig och rummen bra städade., Kommer definitivt att bo där igen vid besök i Phuket town. Hotellet har ingen mat.
Tips om nattklubbar: Blusklubb Rockin´ Angel finns i närheten. Bra bluesmusik live. Musikerna därifrån medverkade vid den Phuket internationella rock och bluesfestivalen i slutet av februari. Där gjorde dom en mycket bra spelning (jag var där). Jazzklubben Music matters ligger ner mot Robinson varuhuset. Värt ett besök. Skön och avslappnad jazz i ett litet "hål i väggen".
Anna R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 januari 2012
perfekt transferhotell

ett mycket prisvärt alternativ om du ska vidare med färja till tex phi phi eller lanta.
9
vi landade i phuket på kvällen och skulle vidare till phi phi med morgonfärjan dagen efter, så vi letade egentligen bara efter ett övernattningshotell nära piren. för det ändamålet var chinotel perfekt. personalen var jättetrevlig och hjälpte oss med bokning av färja och taxi dit, (allt för "rätt" pris), rummet var litet, trevligt och rent. området där det låg var rätt dött på kvällen och det luktade lite skumt i gränden där hotellet låg.
Restaurangtips: det finns en mysig pytteliten restaurang som heter "the old tricycle" i närheten, som serverar god billig mat, (och thailands kanske starkaste green curry fried rice). när vi var där hade de livemusik framförd av en härlig thai-kille med gitarr.
Robert H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 augusti 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 juni 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Steven K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 april 2014
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 5 april 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Ensamresenär France, den 1 april 2014
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 mars 2014
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Ensamresenär Trinidad and Tobago, den 17 mars 2014
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 mars 2014
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - GästrumChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UtsiktChinotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanChinotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenChinotel Phuket - BadrumChinotel Phuket - KartaChinotel Phuket - Kommunikationer


AS-AGWEB-3A08