eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från insidan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivningar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Faciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryck Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Buffé Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryck Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Restaurang Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivningar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryck Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Entré Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pub/lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Faciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Chitwan National Park Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 15 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (15)
Sortera efter:
Ian B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 november 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Jessica H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Reste med partner India, den 29 december 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 12 juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Reste med partner India, den 3 februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Reste med partner Spain, den 2 februari 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 2 februari 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från insidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - BufféChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - RestaurangChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - EntréChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pub/loungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07