Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från insidan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivningar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivningar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Fritidsfaciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryck
Läge: Chitwan National Park Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 11 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (11)
Rahul K. Reste med partner India, den 29 december 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 12 juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Reste med partner India, den 3 februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Reste med partner Spain, den 2 februari 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 2 februari 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 februari 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 1 februari 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 december 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Chen L. Ensamresenär China, den 13 juni 2013
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från insidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FritidsfaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - EntréChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - BufféChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Mat och dryckChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B08