eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Utsikt Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Restaurang Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Reception Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivningar Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Trädgård Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrass Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gästrum Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Chitwan National Park Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 28 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (28)
Sortera efter:
Jayesh U. Reste med partner India, den 4 november 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 oktober 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Daniel A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 juni 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
7,3
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Alberto M. Reste med partner Italy, den 20 maj 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle

Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
9
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Edward G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 april 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay

Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
8,7
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 april 2014
Very relaxing!

Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
9
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Leonard H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 mars 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7
Natchamat P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 5 mars 2014
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9,7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. Reste med partner Uruguay, den 17 januari 2014
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - UtsiktChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RestaurangChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - ReceptionChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivningarChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - TrädgårdChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terrassChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GästrumChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03