eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Norra Goa, Indien 403 004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gym Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Barnklubb Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar
Område: Panaji Antal rum: 205

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (55)
Sortera efter:
Pramod A. Reste med partner India, den 31 maj 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Reste med partner India, den 18 maj 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 28 april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Reste med partner India, den 25 februari 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familj med småbarn India, den 8 november 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 oktober 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Ensamresenär India, den 27 oktober 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 1 oktober 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 september 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 september 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GymCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - BarnklubbCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A01