eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Norra Goa, Indien 403 004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gym
Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar
Område: Panaji Antal rum: 205

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 61 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (61)
Sortera efter:
Caroline E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppresenär India, den 3 november 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Ensamresenär India, den 21 oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Reste med partner India, den 30 september 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Gruppresenär India, den 24 september 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Reste med partner India, den 31 maj 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Reste med partner India, den 18 maj 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 28 april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Reste med partner India, den 25 februari 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familj med småbarn India, den 8 november 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GymCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C04