Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Norra Goa, Indien 403 004 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gästrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Restaurang Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Gym
Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar
Område: Panaji Antal rum: 205
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 71 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Abhijeet B. Reste med partner India, den 15 maj 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Ensamresenär India, den 6 april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Reste med partner India, den 22 mars 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Familj med småbarn India, den 7 mars 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Reste med partner India, den 6 mars 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 februari 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Familj med äldre barn India, den 25 december 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppresenär India, den 3 november 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Norra GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - PoolCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - GymCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - OmgivningarCidade De Goa Hotel Norra Goa - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C04