Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, Storbritannien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 271 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (271)
Sortera efter:
Per L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 december 2011
Bra hotell, trevlige personal och perfekt läge
8,3
Saknade uttag för hårtork vid spegel och belysningen i rummet var dålig.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Svante G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 maj 2011
Centralt läge med fina rum.

Nära till tunnelbanan, trevlig personal och fina rum
8,3
Ett utmärkt hotell med moderna rum, litet kök med allt som behövs för att kanske fixa frukost tex. Sköna sängar och bra badrum. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen.Läget är perfekt, ca 100 m från tunnelbanan.Mycket restauranger runt omkring. 5 minuters promenad till Covent Garden och British Museum.Oxford street 10 minuters promenad till shopping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 januari 2011
Tjusigt hotell

bra läge, fräsha rum
8,3
mycket gott läge till både tågstationen och till närliggande nöjen. trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i lobbyn, hjälpte utan problem till och svarade på både frågor om sevärdheter och frågor som rörde rummen. rummet var rent och fräsht, välstädade och kändes moderna. enda dåliga var att frukost inte ingick i priset men gick att lägga till mot en extra kostnad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Van N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 30 april 2016
Improve to become excellent
5,3
Clean bags should be equipped in each room so that customers can change bags in toilet, kitchen when necessary. It is also more convenient if one more litter is provided at the working table.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julian C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 mars 2016
Great location!
5,3
Well-located hotel in London's West-End district with easy walking and public transport access to the major sights in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and had a good set of amenities both for business or leisure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dawn L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 mars 2016
Best reason to book: LOCATION
5,3
Meets the general basic requirements of a serviced apartments but the best part of this accommodation is its location. The train station along the Piccadilly line (best for tourists) is just around the corner, or better still, skip the crowded trains and take a slow walk to Leceister Square / Covent Garden. Waitrose and Sainsbury's is nearby for grocery needs. And a few charming independent cafes less than 500m away for coffee and breakfast. Cleanliness is decent with steady supply of hot water from the tap.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natawadee S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 5 januari 2016
Good location

Location, location, self cooking
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 december 2015
A good stay

staff, location, kitchen
7,3
It was a good stay. The room is neat, and the little kitchen gave us room for doing some easy cooking, this is useful as I could use it to make different seafood and vegetables bought from the fresh market. This experience is rare as I live overseas. The staff was helpful. We made bookings in different restaurants in London online, and some returned calls and needed us to confirm the bookings. As I didn't understand very well what those people said on the phone, I went down to the concierge and asked the staff for help. The staff helped me call all the numbers to check which restaurant called me for confirmation of bookings. Some restaurants in London do not accept walk-in, even just for walk-in booking, so we asked to staff to call for us. The staff was helpful and nice. The free coffee/chocolate machines placed in the common area on the ground floor is a good facility which gave me and my partner warm drinks after coming back from the cold outside. The location of this apart/hotel is good, just about 5 mins walk from Holborn Station. Our stay was around the Christmas time, so the price was high. My rating for this apart/hotel will be higher if the price could be lower.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Affärsresenär Canada, den 24 oktober 2015
Good hotel near Holborn Tube station

location, clean, good sized room
8
Nice hotel and nice stay. Only complaint is bar stool set up with counter makes for a very uncomfortable working space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nerida F. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 oktober 2015
Recommended hotel

Location , very good staff , clean
8
Good unless stay in 1 bedroom apartment. Special top mark for Anne from Reception
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BadrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KökCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GymCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GymCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - RestaurangCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03