Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, Storbritannien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Badrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Kök Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gym Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Entré Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gym Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Entré Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Restaurang Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Reception Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum
Område: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Antal rum: 192
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 256
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (256)
Sortera efter:
Per L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 december 2011
Bra hotell, trevlige personal och perfekt läge
8,3
Saknade uttag för hårtork vid spegel och belysningen i rummet var dålig.
Svante G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 maj 2011
Centralt läge med fina rum.

Nära till tunnelbanan, trevlig personal och fina rum
8,3
Ett utmärkt hotell med moderna rum, litet kök med allt som behövs för att kanske fixa frukost tex. Sköna sängar och bra badrum. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen.Läget är perfekt, ca 100 m från tunnelbanan.Mycket restauranger runt omkring. 5 minuters promenad till Covent Garden och British Museum.Oxford street 10 minuters promenad till shopping.
Anders J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 januari 2011
Tjusigt hotell

bra läge, fräsha rum
8,3
mycket gott läge till både tågstationen och till närliggande nöjen. trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i lobbyn, hjälpte utan problem till och svarade på både frågor om sevärdheter och frågor som rörde rummen. rummet var rent och fräsht, välstädade och kändes moderna. enda dåliga var att frukost inte ingick i priset men gick att lägga till mot en extra kostnad.
Barbara N. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 22 juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is great for sightseeing in London, many exciting places are in walking distance. Our room faced away from the Main Street so was very quiet, and there were very good blackout curtains, so we had undisturbed sleep every night. Great to have the kitchenette too for easy meals from nearby supermarkets.
Debora B. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juni 2015
City break

It's right on the Central/Picadilly lines so it was easy for us to come and go. It's within easy walking distance of Soho and Covent Garden, there is a nice guest lounge with good coffee freely availa
7,7
Tsz K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 juni 2015
Good location, large room in London

Clean, large room, kitchen
8,7
Very Good, very helpful staff
Larisa G. Reste med partner Israel, den 25 maj 2015
Excellent location

Location location location
9
Clean and comfortable hotel in a convinient location
Lisa M. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 7 april 2015
Great hotel in excellent location

staff closeness to tube and clean
9,3
Excellent
Jinghui C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 mars 2015
Convenient location

Good location, Facilities available and regular cleaning
7,7
Citadines is located just next to Holborn station, which is a walk away from many attractions such as Covent Garden, Leicester square. Rooms cleaned regularly, lobby very conducive for reading and discussions.
Li G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Great Location! Highly Recommended!

Excellent Location. Clean Room. Great Staff
8,7
We arrived into Lobdon in the evening after more than 13 hrs on flight. Were reliefed to see the hotel when we came out of Halbon Station. There is a Saintberry across the station and Waitrose opposite the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and Lina was kind enough to get someone to set up the hot chocolate machine for my kids. The hotel has no restaurant but it is surrounded with cafes, restaurants. Location can't be better. Walking distant to British museum, Covent garden and soho. St Paul is abt 20-30 mins walk or 2 stops if you take the tube. Although it is non-smoking in all building there was a perpetual lingering smoke smell in our apartment thru' out of 4 nights stay. Didn't bother to ask for a change of room the first night as we were too tired and on second night we bought room spray as it would be troublesome to change room. Overall the rooms are ok and clean with a serperate shower and toilet area. The toilet is quite big but without a sink so you would have to either wash your hand in the shower area or in the kitchen if shower area is occupanted. There was a mixed up in our luggages at the airport. I was quite lost as no one seemed to be able to help me when I called the airport and singapore airline London office seemed to be using an overseas call centre that could not offer me any help. I am very thankful to the hotel reception ladies on duty on 1 Dec 2014 evening, Lina and her colleagues. They were very helpful in trying to get the right numbers to call to at the airport. They were very patience and sympathetic. That was a very nice gesture in a cold December evening. Thank you!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BadrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KökCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GymCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - EntréCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GymCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - EntréCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - RestaurangCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London, London

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A04