eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, Storbritannien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Badrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Kök Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Gästrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum
Område: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Antal rum: 192
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 248 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (248)
Sortera efter:
Per L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 december 2011
Bra hotell, trevlige personal och perfekt läge
8,3
Saknade uttag för hårtork vid spegel och belysningen i rummet var dålig.
Svante G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 maj 2011
Centralt läge med fina rum.

Nära till tunnelbanan, trevlig personal och fina rum
8,3
Ett utmärkt hotell med moderna rum, litet kök med allt som behövs för att kanske fixa frukost tex. Sköna sängar och bra badrum. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen.Läget är perfekt, ca 100 m från tunnelbanan.Mycket restauranger runt omkring. 5 minuters promenad till Covent Garden och British Museum.Oxford street 10 minuters promenad till shopping.
Anders J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 januari 2011
Tjusigt hotell

bra läge, fräsha rum
8,3
mycket gott läge till både tågstationen och till närliggande nöjen. trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i lobbyn, hjälpte utan problem till och svarade på både frågor om sevärdheter och frågor som rörde rummen. rummet var rent och fräsht, välstädade och kändes moderna. enda dåliga var att frukost inte ingick i priset men gick att lägga till mot en extra kostnad.
Li G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Great Location! Highly Recommended!

Excellent Location. Clean Room. Great Staff
8,7
We arrived into Lobdon in the evening after more than 13 hrs on flight. Were reliefed to see the hotel when we came out of Halbon Station. There is a Saintberry across the station and Waitrose opposite the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and Lina was kind enough to get someone to set up the hot chocolate machine for my kids. The hotel has no restaurant but it is surrounded with cafes, restaurants. Location can't be better. Walking distant to British museum, Covent garden and soho. St Paul is abt 20-30 mins walk or 2 stops if you take the tube. Although it is non-smoking in all building there was a perpetual lingering smoke smell in our apartment thru' out of 4 nights stay. Didn't bother to ask for a change of room the first night as we were too tired and on second night we bought room spray as it would be troublesome to change room. Overall the rooms are ok and clean with a serperate shower and toilet area. The toilet is quite big but without a sink so you would have to either wash your hand in the shower area or in the kitchen if shower area is occupanted. There was a mixed up in our luggages at the airport. I was quite lost as no one seemed to be able to help me when I called the airport and singapore airline London office seemed to be using an overseas call centre that could not offer me any help. I am very thankful to the hotel reception ladies on duty on 1 Dec 2014 evening, Lina and her colleagues. They were very helpful in trying to get the right numbers to call to at the airport. They were very patience and sympathetic. That was a very nice gesture in a cold December evening. Thank you!
Hele H. Affärsresenär Estonia, den 4 december 2014
Good location

Location, atmosphere, location
8,3
There were some smaller issues (like I needed 5 nights of stay, contacting hotel directly ended in answer that there is no awailability so I needed to use agoda AND a travel agent and had 3 different bookings in the end--but they sorted it out on site so I did not have to move out or anything). The cleaning was kind of unfinished--used shampoos not replaced and empty napkin box not refilled. The bathroom had some minor issues (showerhead not fixed firmly, but falling/sliding down from the pole), faucets very difficult to open, air conditioning making awful lot of noise. BUT overall, it was clean, nice, had a good aura, very cozy dining room/lounge, apples on the tables, free coffee, good and free wifi, and most important of all--great location. :) I stayed on the street side, the noise was totally OK plus I got to see the Christmas lights on the street.
Laila H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Excellent location but to improve cleaning svc

location,location,location
7,3
We stayed 10 days in 1 bedroom apartment, with 2 teenage boys on tow, i did a lot of cooking, kitchen was very useful, i dont expect cleaning services on kitchen every day, i did my own cleaning but at least every 2 or 3 days, kitchen must be clean. Garbage was not collected everyday and rooms were not cleaned everyday. If general room housekeeping is not done everyday, hotel must provide floor mop or broom for us to clean at least the kitchen and living area. Staff was ok, the first staff we encountered was very helpful, a young asian man. The rest just so and so. But that is fine, we are out most of the time anyway. All in all, such a great location, we shall definitely stay there again in the future.
Stephanie C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
Convenient location

Location, location, location
8
Our stay was very pleasant. The rooms were ok. The biggest selling point is the hotel's location. Very close to Holborn tube station. Many cafes nearby.
Chanachai O. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 1 september 2014
Good stay with great kitchenette

Kitchen, bed, space
9
Lawrence Y. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 augusti 2014
Close to Underground Tube

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
6,7
I took the underground to get to the hotel... when I got up of the tube the hotel was just right there.
Maria M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
Feels Like Home

Amenities, location, comfort
9
The stay in Citadines was very pleasant :-) The staff were very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is safe. Great location!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BadrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KökCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - GästrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - MötesrumCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01