eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Utsikt Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (1200)
Sortera efter:
Ug K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 9 augusti 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 8 augusti 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 augusti 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 augusti 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 juli 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 juli 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Peter E. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 18 juli 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Poon C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 juli 2014
Value for the money

Location, tidiness, value
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - UtsiktCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03