eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1384 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1384)
Sortera efter:
Golda H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
9
We had a very pleasant stay at Citadines Ashley. The studio premier room was comfortable enough to accommodate 5 of us (3 adults, 2 young children). The location is great, just 5 minutes away from the MTR and bus stop and about 10 minutes away from the Star Ferry pier. We took the A21 bus from the airport and got off at East Tsim Sha Tsui. Took 5 mins of walking to reach the hotel from there. The kitchenette was well equipped with a microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, stove, sink, complete with plates and utensils. The bathroom was well stocked with tissues and towels. Very convenient location with a 7-11 around the corner and a kebab restaurant at the ground floor. The only downfall was the WiFi in our room which was not great and kept getting disconnected. Nonetheless I give this place a two thumbs up. I will stay here again on my next visit to HK.
Alexander G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 april 2015
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6,7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Priti B. Gruppresenär India, den 26 april 2015
good value for money in expenisve Hong Kong

location, fully furnished room and proximity to tourist places
8,7
the hotel is itself small, but of good standard and maintenance. Location is excellent - right in the heart of Tsim Tsha Shui. 2-3 min walks to the MTR and 5-7 mins walk to the Victoria harbor and avenue of stars. The room is well equipped and the kitchenette is fully furnished with utensils. Rows of shops just below the hotel. Staff also very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend it to others.
Yiqiao L. Ensamresenär China, den 19 april 2015
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Jaki L. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 10 april 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Khoo T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 april 2015
Good location

location, room size
7,7
Easy access, near MTR, reasonable room size.
Michelle X. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Familj med småbarn India, den 31 mars 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
location

location location location
4,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04