eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Svit Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Utsikt Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (1182)
Sortera efter:
Peter E. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 18 juli 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Anton S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 juli 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Meenawat T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7,7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 juli 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Wahyu W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 juli 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.
Sandeep A. Ensamresenär India, den 8 juli 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Teen W. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 5 juli 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.
Wanxin T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 juli 2014
great hotel exceeding expectation!

location, cleanliness, spacious
9
awesome! everything was great! location and all! and it's cheap! very worth the money! big room and you can do light cooking! every room has router so you can imagine the internet speed! will definitely book again and recommend this place!
Ng R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Overall, an ideal hotel located in TST.

Good location with plenty of eateries ard. Very near to the China ferry terminal too. Friendly staff.
6,3
Good stay but no late checkout.. as units are limited.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SvitCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - UtsiktCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06