Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kök Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1373 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1373)
Sortera efter:
Jaki L. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 10 april 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Familj med småbarn India, den 31 mars 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 mars 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 18 mars 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7
Nur A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
location, spacious, cleanliness

location, spacious, cleanliness
7,7
We booked the Studio Premier and the room didn't disappoint. The bedroom can be separated by using the sliding door. The living area itself is spacious with a sofa bed. Definitely an option and a recommendation for travellers to Hong Kong.
Annie L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
highly recommended for business travellers

1. the check-in receptionist was professional ... 2. the morning shift housekeeper was polite ... 3. the hotel room was comfortable & tidy ...
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KökCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08