Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1009 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1009 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
02 juli 2016
Good location
this hotel is located at a very good location. it is just right opposite the most popular mall in Kuching. They do have good restaurants in there, some good brands in there for you to shop (if you are from small towns like miri or sibu, limbang, bintulu etc), but if you are from KL, perhaps this mall is nothing that you are expecting (WEST MALAYSIANS do not expect too much).

Hea L.
Sydkorea
01 juli 2016
Good location. Kind staffs.
Wifi was so slow in the room. Housekeeping needs to improve. Breakfast was simple and enough. We will choose again because of location.

edwin C.
Indonesien
01 juli 2016
Ok, good
Ideal hotel for me

Izwan D.
Malaysia
30 juni 2016
Great place
Seriously value for money!

Kang I.
Malaysia
30 juni 2016
Great location, comfortable and big room
The shopping mall just opposite the hotel, the room are clean and comfortable.

KAI C.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
What you had book is different then what you get.
At first, booking show the room got 1 single bed and 1 double bed given. When check in only available to get 1 double bed only and the room is small. So is not comfortable at all.

jeffrey H.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Comments on hse keeping
Guess housekeeping need improvement..The carpet in masterroom was soaking wet..yuchky feeling stepped on..The toilet bowl was blocked n smudged shits were floating ......

Ang T.
Malaysia
27 juni 2016
no
Great location, comfortable n big room

Siti Z.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Good
Everything's good

Marilyn L.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Lobby at 2nd floor
No bell boy to carry all my boxes and luggages as I was alone. And room they gave me are so far..... Need to walk very far taking all my stuff. And breakfast is so far the worst I had, a lot of small flies around the food.