eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Mötesrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gym Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 215
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (433)
Sortera efter:
Mahinder S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Rizalman D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Jason H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Stayed with family

Fully equipped apartment, free parking, nice rooms
8,3
Room was well equipped with all the facilities, including a kitchenette and a nice living room. Only setback is the lack of shops in the same building where the hotel is. Parking is free but the location is not convenient for those without a car.
Stephanie G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
San H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Song K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
2 night stay opposite Spring shopping mall

convenience, cleaniness, facilities
8,3
Excellent visit. Hotel is recently built on top of shopping mall ST3, so the lobby is on level 2. Check in was fast. 2 door key cards were provided, but taking the lifts required swiping the card keys to activate the lift buttons, which is troublesome if the lift is crowded. Booked a 1 bedroom premier which comes with an attached living room and pantry, cooking utensils were provided with a full fridge. Ironing board and iron, hair dryer and safe deposit were all provided. Breakfast is average, but there are plenty options nearby that are more worthy of entering your stomach. Overall a delightful stay, will stay again if in the location again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B02