Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Mötesrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gym Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 215
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 387 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (387)
Sortera efter:
Agusianita J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 juli 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 juli 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 juli 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 5 juli 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Dennis S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 juli 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Wai K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 juli 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Poh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 juli 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 juli 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults
Jui C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 juni 2014
Nice hotel, clean and tidy rooms.

Room, free internet wifi and service
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05