eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Mötesrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gym Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 215
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 474 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (474)
Sortera efter:
Derian T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9
Donald F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9,3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Chin C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Overall a very good hotel with cooking utencils

swimming, cooking, comfort
9
We enjoy the TV programe, cooking facility, swimming,family hall, spacious room. The best is the THE SPRING shopping mall was just opposite the road.
Anna M. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 september 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 september 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 september 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍
Kamila S. Affärsresenär Uzbekistan, den 8 september 2014
good hotel with a good location.

1) Big and clean rooms. 2) nearby shopping malls. 3) warm greetings from tge staff
9
Karmesh M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 september 2014
Nice stay

Cozy and comfortable
8
Enjoyed the stay.
Sabryena S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 8 september 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8,7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02