eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gym Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Omgivningar Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Mötesrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Mötesrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 215
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 628 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (628)
Sortera efter:
Jenny J. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 mars 2015
Best

Convinience
8
Best
Anne C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 februari 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 23 februari 2015
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 20 februari 2015
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 februari 2015
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 februari 2015
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 februari 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9,7
Good
Mohamad S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 januari 2015
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.
Sui M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 januari 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8,3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Pei F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 januari 2015
Great location

Location, customer service & clean
8,3
It is a apartment hotel. We booked executive business room. It was a spacious, bright and clean. On our 2nd night, the staff forgotten give us a new towel after she finished her housekeeping. However, upon calling - they were quick enough to passed me a new towel and apologized that she slipped off her mind. The breakfast was really a simple one. It is just located opposite The Spring which makes it convenient and was situated at the central of city. Big family can consider this place as it as most of the things - washing machine, kitchen etc

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03