Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 862 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (862)
Sortera efter:
Dayang L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aaron P. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 januari 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deck H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 4 januari 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fauziah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choong K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 31 december 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christina C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 december 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lek Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 27 december 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Good

Room
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
June L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
9
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MötesrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02