Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1015 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1015 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

SAN T.
Malaysia
23 augusti 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall is okay,good view, check in time is too late, need wait till 3pm toilet is clean but too small, breakfast is moderate

Chin L.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2016
Goodand relax stay
This hotel is Recommended for family

CHIN T.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2016
Satisfied
With the price you can get an studio room with kitchen facilities. Room condition is good. Toilet shower part is kinda small space but overall is satisfied. Air condition is cold enough. I stayed for two times and both times the room i got is also at the end of the walkway. Strategic location. nearby food stall and mall.

Mohd H.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Mohd H.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Mun C.
Malaysia
21 augusti 2016
Comfort stay
New and good..Overall satisfactory

Tony W.
Malaysia
18 augusti 2016
Clean & Comfort Room
Walking distance to The Spring, clean and comfort room, friendly staff.

Pui C.
Singapore
18 augusti 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...

Choon N.
Malaysia
17 augusti 2016
Nice Hotel
Everything is all right except found ants in our room. Overall is a good stay.

Teh T.
Malaysia
17 augusti 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
Room is clean and facilities well maintain. Will stay again for my next visit to Kuching.


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: