arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 11315 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 11315 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

8 huey T.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
good location
next to shopping mall

8 Lin Y.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Shopping
Enjoy shopping

8,4 Yong S.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Overall of rooms
Excellent because ceiling fan on top but l think the hotel already more than 15 years. The fan and air-con generated noisy sound. It effected my quality of sleep because its wake me up. I have booked a room 2123, basin choke but room 2122 and 2114 seem better.

7,2 Low Y.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Great Location
This hotel is attached to Mid Valley Shopping Mall. Very convenience and great location for shopping. Value for money. A lot of restaurants and bar arounds.

7,2 Kiat L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Outstanding plus point is location
No real issues except room really small for two persons (twin superior), one-bathgel-for-everything from head to toe concept does not sit well with me, rooms dated and lack of hooks/hangers in bathroom plus lack of wall outlets in room are some of the drawbacks. Otherwise, having megamall plus gardens mall right below will keep everyone happy.

8,4 Wong N.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
good
good

8 wittaya S.
Thailand
19 juni 2016
good for all activity
the best location for relax or even business

8,4 Yvonne A.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Good location and friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Beautiful view from high floor. Excellent location. Close to mega shopping mall.

7,6 Augustus W.
USA
19 juni 2016
Up to expectations
Checked in early, that was very good after a long flight. The staff were helpful and friendly. All in all a good experience

4 Wan L.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
Disappointed guest
It's not worth of money. The room is disappointing. It is not up to the cleanliness level it should be. Toiletries are disappointing. Everything looks pathetic and old-condition. Wifi sucks. Definitely not my choice again.