Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festvåning
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festvåning Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffé Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mid Valley / Bangsar Antal rum: 646
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 9821 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (9821)
Sortera efter:
Wan I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 juli 2013
bekvam och vart pengarna

rum, sand, renhet och mat
8,3
Jag ar glad och njuta varje sekund jag ar i malajsia, darfor har ar mitt hemland. Jag valde cititel darfor nara med shopping mall och atkomlig med tag, bus eller taxi.
Christer M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Ok hotell till bra pris med gångavstånd till shopp

Lugnt område, nära shopping i Mid Valley, trevlig personal
4,7
Lai Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Everything ok

Easy, friendly,convenience
8
Only the room too small..the rest are fine..
Dk R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Good

Blackout 4 times
9,3
Blackout 4 times during my stay.please do something about this.love to stay longer
Weiming Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 maj 2015
Beware of collusion among bellboys and taxidrivers

Location was excellent, Hotel was clean and comfortable, Staff were friendly and accomodating
8
My stay at Cititel was great. I found the location to be prime as there was a mega mall directly linked to it. The staff were friendly and nice and the room was comfortable too! However, beware of collusion between taxi drivers and concierge as they tend to try to push you larger taxis for higher commissions
Ching F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 maj 2015
Very convenient

very convenient as it's linked to shopping mall. Clean room but quite small.
8,3
We only stayed one night there. I wish we did not move to the other hotel as it's better here and we did not shop enough. They have vegetarian food for in room dining which is convenient for us vegetarian.
Armeida R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 maj 2015
nice hotel

location, room, breakfast.
8
Location is in midvalley mall, there are many restaurants, shopping area. Breakfast is good tastes lovely area. Big room and also good staff.
Clarence E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
Close means to a KL mall and to the airport

Convenient shopping experience; Close to airport; Close to public transport
8,7
I overall enjoyed my stay at Citiel Mid Valley Hotel due to its extremely convenient location. It is directly located inside the famous Mid Valley Megamall, Kuala Lumpur, giving hotel-stayers a very convenient shopping experience. It is also directly connected to a KTM train station, and is one station away from the KL Central train station which has many trains, taxis and buses to take you to many places within and outside Kuala Lumpur, including the airports. Albeit being a typical hotel with quite steep prices 3-star rating, I believe the hotel rates for Cititel MidValley are justified by the conveniences mentioned above.
Jaslyn C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2015
Cititel

Location
7,7
Fair
Chew S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 maj 2015
old room and old decoration

staff are friendly as it is with other hotels
5,7
As normal as in a budget hotel but much more expensive. As a business hotel, lack of iron board is a no no. as a couple hotel, the bedsheets are relatively old. The room rates are not justified and the breakfast is mediocre. Never comes back again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestvåningCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestvåningCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BufféCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06