Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festvåning
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festvåning Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffé Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurang Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mid Valley / Bangsar Antal rum: 646
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 10086
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (10086)
Sortera efter:
Wan I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 juli 2013
bekvam och vart pengarna

rum, sand, renhet och mat
8,3
Jag ar glad och njuta varje sekund jag ar i malajsia, darfor har ar mitt hemland. Jag valde cititel darfor nara med shopping mall och atkomlig med tag, bus eller taxi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christer M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Ok hotell till bra pris med gångavstånd till shopp

Lugnt område, nära shopping i Mid Valley, trevlig personal
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hujjathul I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2015
great location

location, mall, nice
6,7
was very pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hujjathul I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2015
pleasant and nice

location, mall, nice
6,3
was very pleasant, checkout system was very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwan L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 augusti 2015
convenient

convenient location , shopping mall n lots of food choices
5,3
the service n staffs are very helpfull , as a regular client there . the hotel need to be refurbish it is getting very old n room has certain old smell , for what it is the price has jump up considerately more . with gst & service charge extra 16 % !!! the wifi in room is terrible very unstable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thin W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 augusti 2015
Comfortable hotel

location, and food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
John W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 augusti 2015
Pleasant Hotel in good Location

Location, Good eateries in the vicinity, Shopping
7,3
Rooms small, little storage space. Key card failed on first and second nights. Service was pleasant. Good access to rail transport to airport and KL Centrsl
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rk F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Good hotel

Location is the best!!
6,3
It is a convenient to stay..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2015
Irresponsible Front Desk

Location
7,7
Bad experience. Booked through Agoda but mis-keyed in date as 25 aug check in. Promptly called hotel and was advised by front desk that it was ok to cancel and rebook the correct date for 24 aug check in. Was surprised during checking in to be informed that payment will still be deducted for both days. Approached duty manager and was pacified into checking into room as she will "handle" my problem. 5 minutes later got a call from to say that there's nothing she can do. Nothing pleasant of the stay except the feeling of being 'cheated'. Why the nonchalant response when there's no sincerity. I felt less angry with the loss of payment for an unnecessary extra day charge then by being misled throughout. A real bad experience indeed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2015
staff murah dgn senyuman

notes from house keeper location staff
9,3
the best ever
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestvåningCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestvåningCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BufféCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurangCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07