eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festvåning Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mötesrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mid Valley / Bangsar Antal rum: 646
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 8595 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (8595)
Sortera efter:
Wan I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 juli 2013
bekvam och vart pengarna

rum, sand, renhet och mat
8,3
Jag ar glad och njuta varje sekund jag ar i malajsia, darfor har ar mitt hemland. Jag valde cititel darfor nara med shopping mall och atkomlig med tag, bus eller taxi.
Christer M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Ok hotell till bra pris med gångavstånd till shopp

Lugnt område, nära shopping i Mid Valley, trevlig personal
4,7
Linhock C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 september 2014
More TV channels

Location, shuttle service, many restaurants and shops
8
Clean and comfort
Julie L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Very convenient

Clean, comfortable and staffs are friendly
10
Very happy
Hui L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Lack of Services in Cititel Hotel, Mid Valley KL

Location, available for last minute booking
6,3
Bad experience! The staff did not perform up to expectation, did not clarify on the deposit and extended stay when charge the credit card payment. Guest was confuse when the staff call to remind for check out time at 4pm or 6pm, payment was not pay?! Lack of room services even put on request to clean up the room. No proper arrangement when guest stay for extended hours.
Wai F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
One stop hotel

Location, location and location
8
It was smooth checking in but the room wasn't ready until 2pm according to the front desk. Due to that they offered to call when it's ready. No calls came but there were plenty to do at the connected mall. Other than that, all was good, rooms were clean, WIFI in room was ok.
Wong W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
very small room but good location

good for shopping, centrally located and easy access.
6,3
The first room checked in got problem-access card was faulty that all the lights not able to be lighted up. After waited for 30 minutes and technician not able to fix it, requested to change room. Overall, the room is too small but very strategic place as its a shopping mall hotel. Maybe room is quite expensive for its condition and required renovation.
Ting S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
comfort and easily accessible

location,food,cleanliness
7,3
great,just the room a bit small.the food has various choices,location is really fanstatic
Nicholas C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Good location hotel

Location
6,3
Great location, it is getting old and probably need some refurbishment.
Yeewei C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
Great location

Location location location
8,7
It was pleasant and good. No big issues. Location was great. Not enough parking for the guest. I ended up having to pay RM5 for parking at the mall's car park, but would rather it be covered totally.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestvåningCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - MötesrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närhetenCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästrumCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07