eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Badrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Badrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gästrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Badrum Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Restaurang Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Patong Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 655 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (655)
Sortera efter:
Hasnida H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
Nice room and comfortable

Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
9
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Xiaohua D. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 februari 2015
very bad management

nice services and cleaning room
3,7
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Koh S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 februari 2015
Value for money

Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
7
Value for money !
Tang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 februari 2015
good to stay

Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,
8,7
Roger W. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 januari 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool

the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
8
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay
Marlini D. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 29 januari 2015
Pathetic hotel
2,3
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel
Koay C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 januari 2015
Big comfortable room

Size, Design, Rooftop Pool
8,3
The location isn't exactly close to Patong Beach. It is approximately a 15 minutes walk or a 5 minutes tuk tuk ride. Rooftop bar is cool and chilling but no impressive views to speak off. Triple Premier Suite was huge, with very nice toilet and designs. Balcony is very small thou. The only bad thing is Citrus Heights does not offer complimentary late check out. This should be something that every Hotel should endeavour to delight their customers wherever possible.
Yang L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 20 januari 2015
Everything was good.

Spacious room, cleaness, roof pool.
9,7
perfect.
Liow C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 januari 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap

big rooms
3,3
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow
Anurak P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 januari 2015
:(

Not nice and good
4,7
:((

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BadrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BadrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - GästrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BadrumCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurangCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurangCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurangCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - FaciliteterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - FaciliteterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Mat och dryckCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Mat och dryckCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - FaciliteterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B06