eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita / Intramuros, Manilla, Filippinerna 1000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Ermita / Intramuros Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1401 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1401)
Sortera efter:
Jan E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Bra shopping

Bra läge, Trevlig personal, Fina rum
9,3
Väldigt trevligt hotell nära shopping och resturanger
Peter M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 januari 2011
Bra Läge men usel Service!

Läget!
4,3
Jag hade bokat transfer från flygplatsen via hotellet eftersom jag anlände mitt i natten (0:55) och har dålig erfarenhet av Filippinska taxichaffisar, men det var ingen chaufför där från hotelet när jag kom fram. Jag fick ett rum som luktade som det var nymålat samma dag, lösningsmedelsångor, orkade inte bråka då jag var trött, ingen minibar och inget vatten att dricka. Wi-Fi funkade inte....
Tips: Jag väljer Best Western Hotel La Corona nästa gång jag ska övernatta i Manila.
Ethelinda P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 december 2014
The staffs were considerate to allow early checkin

Staff are nice, clean hotel and price is fair enough
9
Excellent!! Accomodating staffs, excellent service and reasonable price per night! I will definitely book again here in the future.
Lawrence M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 november 2014
long wait for check in....over an hour

location, location, and fitness room
7
Got into room late, then no cable TV service for two days, finally changed rooms after "MAJOR" complaint. Also, the buffet breakfast has deteriorated from our last visit. The saving grace was the shift manager: Sally Dela Cruz. She sorted out our room problem promptly and was very helpful. Maybe I just had some bad luck. I will return, if I have business in the area again.
Ediwn C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 november 2014
My stay at City Garden Suites

Staff, cleanliness, and staff! Cant say enough about the staff
7,3
Check in was easy and fast. Room was ready and clean. Room size is adequate, but bathroom was a little smaller than it could be. Stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was much less than good.Let me first say that I am a ovo/lacto and low glycemic vegetarian, so food i consume is limited. Full disclosure. The first day a couple of trays were empty, but I was in a hurry and had the guy cook me an omelette to order , it was ok. There was one veggie dish in the buffet of about 10 dishes. They did offer salad, but that is not a breakfast item for me. Coffee was ok. Staff was very attentive. Second day, I was not in such a rush. Again, Only one veggie dish available. Went to get coffee, and no cups. The waitress asked, do you want coffee? I polite replied, of course. The cups arrived in a few minutes and when i picked up a cup she poured it for me. I asked the cook for 3 eggs over easy. I was going to ask for 3 poached eggs, but thought better of that as poaching is a delicate way of cooking eggs not easily learned.I got 3 eggs with broken yolks. It seems anyone can be hired and called a cook. However, a cook who cant make an over easy egg is not a cook. I will admit that I wasn't expecting much as a vegetarian, but they proved to be less than that! However, if you eat dead animals, the buffet would probably be ok. If not included in your room rate, it is 350php. that evening I didn't feel like going out and called room service for a pizza which the room service menu had great pictures of. They were not available! The checkout needs a huge amount of improvement. There were 2 staff to handle checkouts and check ins. I waited for about 25 minutes to be helped. The checkout took less than 10 minutes once someone was available to help me. This is a staffing issue and not a problem with the staff. In summary, I would recommend the City Garden Suites and would stay again, as part of the issues I mentioned are related to me being a vegetarian.
P H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 november 2014
nice

clean good staff cheap
8
the staff were always friendly and polite. the rooms were clean and tidy however internet access was terrible. its located close to facilities
Helen D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 november 2014
My stay at garden suites

Near the airport, mall and other govt offices
8
Its pretty good
Greg J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 november 2014
Good Location bad Business Center

Location, Location, Location
7
I was suppose to stay longer, but due to the fact the business center was having problems with their computer I had to leave to another hotel. I needed to printout documents and this was not working here. Also, had a room next to the street which was a mistake. Traffic noise all night long. I recommend this Hotel if going for the location, but if you need to get business done on the internet, then look for another place.
Ormond D. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 november 2014
good value hotel in ermita, manila

friendly staff, breakfast buffet, location
8,7
I regularly stay at the city gardens suites in Ermita in Manila. The location although in a poorer area is close to entertainment areas, robinsons department store and manila bay. The hotel is clean, good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. I will continue to stay at this hotel, which is good value for money.
Steven S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 november 2014
Decent hotel for a couple nights

Staff were very friendly
8,3
Parking is small area only about 4 cars can park there. The food could be better the breakfast buffet food was cold

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManillaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3B06