Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita / Intramuros, Manila, Filippinerna 1000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurang City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Område: Ermita / Intramuros Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1438
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1438)
Sortera efter:
Jan E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Bra shopping

Bra läge, Trevlig personal, Fina rum
9,3
Väldigt trevligt hotell nära shopping och resturanger
Peter M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 januari 2011
Bra Läge men usel Service!

Läget!
4,3
Jag hade bokat transfer från flygplatsen via hotellet eftersom jag anlände mitt i natten (0:55) och har dålig erfarenhet av Filippinska taxichaffisar, men det var ingen chaufför där från hotelet när jag kom fram. Jag fick ett rum som luktade som det var nymålat samma dag, lösningsmedelsångor, orkade inte bråka då jag var trött, ingen minibar och inget vatten att dricka. Wi-Fi funkade inte....
Tips: Jag väljer Best Western Hotel La Corona nästa gång jag ska övernatta i Manila.
John M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 juni 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Raul L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Robert W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 juni 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Tommy P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 juni 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Tam Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 april 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Maria L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 april 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Leroy R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 april 2015
Worthwhile

Nice hotel and very close to what we needed
9
Our stay was excellent except for the lack of inclusion of the buffet breakfast in the room cost. I was sorry to hear that has been discontinued. The price for the buffet is borderline as to value.
Kenyon C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 2 april 2015
Very comformatable

Location, Room, Staff
8
Very Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurangCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GästrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06