Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland 1010 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 99

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 73 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (73)
Sortera efter:
Johanna W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2015
Rent, fräscht o trevligt!

Rent, fräscht o trevligt!
8,7
Philippa S. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 maj 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 14 april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 mars 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Ensamresenär Venezuela, den 1 mars 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 30 december 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 december 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 10 december 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från insidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - City Lodge Backpackers, Auckland

AM-AGWEB-4F06