Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 105 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (105)
Sortera efter:
Yi-Shan T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 25 januari 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nga L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 december 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tze K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 december 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gasper T. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 19 november 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wiratchanee I. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 oktober 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anja B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 5 oktober 2015
Cheap hostel in a good location
5,7
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesse W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 september 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barbara A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Anmäl det här omdömet
于庭 羅. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 4 augusti 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tomasz G. Ensamresenär Poland, den 27 juli 2015
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - CaféCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BadrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BufféCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terrassCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GästrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekplatsCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekplatsCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Reception


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05