Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kök Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kök Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 78
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (78)
Sortera efter:
Kathleen B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 augusti 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilyn W. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 26 juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby T. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 19 juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenny S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juli 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Megan S. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 10 april 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda E. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 mars 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 mars 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kyle C. Familj med småbarn China, den 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juerg S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 februari 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leigh B. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 januari 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KökCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KökCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02