Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 88 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (88)
Sortera efter:
Iwan S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 24 april 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernadette M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 februari 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann J. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 31 januari 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 januari 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alysa Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 1 januari 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Galen N. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei Y. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 7 december 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilio B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 26 november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gavin C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KökCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KökCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07