eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 72 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (72)
Sortera efter:
Amanda E. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 mars 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 mars 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Familj med småbarn China, den 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 februari 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 januari 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 december 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 december 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 12 oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 september 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08