eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pool Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Entré Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pool Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 93
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 204 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (204)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
ett ok hotel

tvkanalerna sängen
6
Ett hyfsat hotel men de finns förmodlingen mer prisvärda hotel i cebu city....
Daniel F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Nytt Hotell, något off läge.

Bra rumm.
6,3
Wifi gratis och fungerade bra på mitt rum, Lite swimmingpool på liten yta, duger att svalkasig i, Duschen gick inte att justera temperaturen under 40 grader?
Michael M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 september 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 maj 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 september 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 september 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 augusti 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu CityCityscape Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCityscape Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCityscape Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PoolCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCityscape Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - EntréCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PoolCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCityscape Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06