Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 131 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 131 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Goh Y.
Malaysia
28 november 2015
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.

pierre S.
Indonesien
03 november 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large
easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap

Ivana E.
Indonesien
29 oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya
Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough

Ivana E.
Indonesien
29 oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable
Comfortable, cheap, good services
I'm satisfied

Shannon M.
USA
31 augusti 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies
Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.

Nyoman N.
Indonesien
04 augusti 2015
big room and value for money
price, big room and cleanliness
Nice stay and will be back

Henno H.
Nederländerna
11 juli 2015
Awesome stay!
modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
in one word awesome!

Claude G.
Frankrike
01 maj 2015
very nice hotel for his category
comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.

Widianto S.
Indonesien
17 mars 2015
Unique Hotel
Unique Design, Clean, and Comfort
Located in quite area. Good for resting after all day work. The room design is very interesting and spacy. Well maintained. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest groceries store. So be prepared before going back to the hotel.

Rathendra P.
Indonesien
22 januari 2015
Clean
Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
Love this small hotel..


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: