Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 98 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (98)
Sortera efter:
Claude G. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Heikki M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 17 januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Casey B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 januari 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Eni S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 december 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 november 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 oktober 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Ensamresenär Japan, den 26 september 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Ensamresenär Croatia, den 23 september 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 september 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rathendra P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 augusti 2014
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9,3
Love this small hotel..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05