eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80226 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 68 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (68)
Sortera efter:
Aprillia A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 19 juli 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Alison B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 juni 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 juni 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 maj 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 maj 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 23 april 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 april 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 februari 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05