Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 116 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (116)
Sortera efter:
Philip B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pierre S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 november 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivana E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivana E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shannon M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 19 augusti 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nyoman N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 juli 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 juli 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henno V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claude G. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heikki M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 17 januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GästrumCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03