eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Restaurang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Badrum Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Restaurang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Svit Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Svit Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 82

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 130 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (130)
Sortera efter:
Isabelle F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 februari 2012
Inte alls som på bilderna

Okej rum
3
Detta hotellet ligger väldigt dåligt till. Finns ingen strand, affär eller restaurang i närheten. Poolen gick inte och bada i. Lite av ett ungdomshäng för "locals". Det enda positiva var rummen som var stora.
Bernt E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2011
Trist hotell

Nära flygplatsen
4,7
Utlovade faciliteter fanns ej. Måste åka taxi för att handla eller äta. Trevlig personal och bra service.
Stephen C. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Klaus P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 20 december 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 augusti 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 augusti 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 maj 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 maj 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 maj 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 mars 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu CityCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pub/loungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - RestaurangCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - GästrumCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - BadrumCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - GästrumCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - GästrumCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - RestaurangCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - SvitCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - SvitCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - GästrumCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08