eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entré Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 47 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
6,4
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (47)
Sortera efter:
Asa H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 april 2010
Dåligt underhåll och allmänt ofräscht

Såg trevligt ut, inte minst med restaurangen intill poolen, och grönskan runt omkring. (Vi åt inte på restaurangen så vi kan inte uttala oss om dess mat eller service.)
6
Det första vi möttes av då vi öppnade dörren till vårt rum var en instängd unken doft och en utdrycken ölburk på balkongen. En av handdukarna såg ut att vara använd eller kanske var den bara dåligt tvättad? Över lag ofräscht, mattor i korridoren var fläckiga och såg ut att vara allmänt smutsiga. De publika toaletterna såg renare och fräschare ut än restaurangens toaletter som förutom att de hade gott om spindelnät såg ut att behöva en generell översyn.
Karen P. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 oktober 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 26 maj 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 april 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 april 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 april 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntréClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02