Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entré Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang
Läge: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

från 37 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,8
Läge
6,2
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (37)
Asa H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 april 2010
Dåligt underhåll och allmänt ofräscht

Såg trevligt ut, inte minst med restaurangen intill poolen, och grönskan runt omkring. (Vi åt inte på restaurangen så vi kan inte uttala oss om dess mat eller service.)
6
Det första vi möttes av då vi öppnade dörren till vårt rum var en instängd unken doft och en utdrycken ölburk på balkongen. En av handdukarna såg ut att vara använd eller kanske var den bara dåligt tvättad? Över lag ofräscht, mattor i korridoren var fläckiga och såg ut att vara allmänt smutsiga. De publika toaletterna såg renare och fräschare ut än restaurangens toaletter som förutom att de hade gott om spindelnät såg ut att behöva en generell översyn.
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 mars 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 januari 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 januari 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 december 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 november 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 september 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juli 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 juli 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntréClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05