Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 835
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (835)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miriam N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristiandi K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juli 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuzana R. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 23 juni 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne G. Ensamresenär Austria, den 12 juni 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quang D. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 5 juni 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annisa N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 juni 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 april 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07