Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 909 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (909)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 april 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Febry F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 19 april 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ira N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 april 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 april 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 mars 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmad S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 mars 2016
good
5,7
good place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tiara S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 12 mars 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 mars 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Popi R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 mars 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04